Feature Suggestions

Remote server: Add confirm box when removing a server

Started by GreenMoose on 7,276 views

It's easy to accidentally click the "remove server" when really wanting to click "edit server" (at least it happened to me :)).
Since settings for the remote server is "wiped" I would appreciate a confirm dialog when removing a server from the remote server list so I don't accidentally remove it.

Post a reply

Log in to reply.