When using the NCrunch wizard and then cancelling the wizard, NCrunch will automatically be enabled. This seems counter-intuitive where if I cancel the wizard, then NCrunch should remain disabled, especially if NCrunch was disabled prior to starting the wizard.
Thanks!
Remco NCrunch Developer
#5883
16 May 2014 22:18 UTC
Hi, thanks for the feedback here!
There are long term plans to change the wizard, so there will be 3 options:
1. Go through the wizard, set up the configuration
2. Use last used settings
3. Abort, don't start the engine
There are long term plans to change the wizard, so there will be 3 options:
1. Go through the wizard, set up the configuration
2. Use last used settings
3. Abort, don't start the engine
Post a reply
Log in to reply.